Congratulations to the Newly Elected Officers for 2013-2014


The Election of Officers was held on April 19, 2013
and the following have been elected:

President                                       Jonna Harris, Toland Way

Vice President for Programs      Anvi Kevany, Mt. Washington

Vice President for Membership Ted Henderson, Eagle Rock Jr./Sr. HS

Secretary                                      Mimi Austria, Mt. Washington

Treasurer                                      Cindy Wong, Franklin HS

Auditor                                           Scott Folsom, Mt. Washington

Historian                                        Gwendolyn Landry, Fairfax HS

Congratulations to everyone!